Sleek ‘Oh So Special’ Palette Review

IMG_3091

Hello everyone, today I am going to be doing a review on the Sleek ‘Oh So Special’ palette. This palette costs £8.99 from Superdrug.

I love this palette, not just because of the colours that you get in this palette but also the simplicity of the design of the product. The word ‘Sleek’ is written in black shiny writing on the front which you have to move the product to see it. I feel as if this adds to the simplicity and sophistication of the palette.

IMG_3088

The mirror inside is also amazing! I love it when a eye shadow palette has a really nice mirror in the product because it is so useful and personally for me adds to the design and makes me like the product even more. The palette is also really thin which means it doesn’t take up a lot of room in your makeup bag or makeup storage, which is really useful.

Inside the palette you get 7 shimmers and 5 mattes. The eye shadows are also super easily to apply. The eye shadows are also very moisturizing and soft, which I really like and unlike other shimmer eyeshadows you don’t get loads of fallout with this product. I also love the mixture of colours in this palette.

sleek.png

You get 4 pink eyeshadows which I really love because pink eye shadow really suits me but you also get 3 brown eye shadows which is also nice, so you get a range of colours in here but I definitely feel as if this palette is more for people who like their pink eye shadow tones.

Thank you for reading this review, if you liked this review please give it a like and be sure to follow for more weekly content. Also comment down below what your favourite makeup product is at the moment. Lots of love; Alisha xxx

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Sleek ‘Oh So Special’ Palette Review

      1. Get the Sleek Solstice Highlighting palette. The four shades are incredible highlighters. I recently bought it and I absolutely adore it! Might write a post on it soon 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment